WELCOME! The new Festivals.com is now live. Our goal is simple: to have a one-stop place for you to find out about great festivals and to allow promoters to easily post & advertise their special events & festivals on our website with our self service tools. If you have any questions or need to reach out to us, please contact us. Thanks - enjoy!

Diwali Satsang With Mohanji

Diwali Satsang With Mohanji
Diwali Satsang With Mohanji

Festival Details - "Diwali Satsang With Mohanji"...

Diwali - The Festival of Lights Dear friends, we are happy to announce a rare and precious opportunity to attend a LIVE Satsang with Mohanji on Diwali. This session will be live streamed on the Mohanji Official Facebook Page on Saturday, 14 November 2020 at 5pm IST! You also have the opportunity to join the satsang with Mohanji via ZOOM. Visit the event page, https://mohanji.org/apply-for-an-event and choose the "Diwali Satang with Mohanji" option. Join the satsang via Zoom and submit your burning spiritual questions, and Diwali wishes to Mohanji prior to the satsang, by filling in the registration form. All registrants will receive details to join the satsang via Zoom via email on 14 November. Time of the Satsang with Mohanji 3.30am Los Angeles/ Vancouver 6.30am Peru 6.30am New York, Toronto 11.30am United Kingdom 12.30pm Central Europe 1.30pm South Africa 5pm India 7.30pm Singapore/Malaysia 10.30pm Australia The world needs light today. Be the brilliance that you naturally are. Express your highest brilliance today, every day. Be aware of it always. - Mohanji Let us use this opportunity to be in the presence of Mohanji this Diwali and use this precious time to remember our inner light and shine bright on the world around us! All are welcome. #Mohanji #DiwaliSatsang #Diwali2020 #FestivalOfLights A rare and precious opportunity to attend a LIVE Satsang with Mohanji on Diwali. This session will be live-streamed on Mohanji Official Facebook Page on Saturday, 14 November 2020 at 5pm IST!
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful

Online

Bangalore, KA India
directions

Social Media

Similar Festivals...

Or, Login Using Your Festivals.com Account

Valid Email Address Required

Show Password Required

Forgot your password?

Or, Register For a Festivals.com Account

Valid Email Address Required

Show Password Required

Show Please Confirm Password

Can't remember your password? Please enter your email address below and we will email you a link to create a new one.

Back to log-in

Close

Festival Newsletter Subscribe

Receive the latest news & updates for the top festivals nearby that you want to know about!