This domain & website is for sale. If interested, please contact us.
WELCOME! The new Festivals.com is now live. Our goal is simple: to have a one-stop place for you to find out about great festivals and to allow promoters to easily post & advertise their special events & festivals on our website with our self service tools. If you have any questions or need to reach out to us, please contact us. Thanks - enjoy!

MUSICALLY SPEAKING: Pre-Concert Talks

MUSICALLY SPEAKING: Pre-Concert Talks
MUSICALLY SPEAKING: Pre-Concert Talks

Festival Details - "MUSICALLY SPEAKING: Pre-Concert Talks"...

Start: Thursday, June 27, 2024 7:00PM
End: Saturday, July 27, 2024 8:00PM

Week 1 Thursday, June 27 | Erika Frazier (rolling out our new digital playbill) & Special Guest Friday, June 28 | Tim Lindeman Saturday, June 29 | Tim Lindeman Week 2 Thursday, July 4 | TBA Friday, July 5 | Dr. Greg Carroll Saturday, July 6 | Dr. Greg Carroll Week 3 Thursday, July 11 | TBA Friday, July 12 | TBA Saturday, July 13 | Dr. Greg Carroll Week 4 Thursday, July 18 | Dr. Greg Carroll Friday, July 19 | TBA Saturday, July 20 | TBA Week 5 Thursday, July 25 | TBA Friday, July 26 | TBA Saturday, July 27 | Dr. Greg Carroll
Official Festival Website: https://go.evvnt.com/2434705-0

Have a Question About this Festival? Send Us an Email »

Events Provided by: EVVNT

Moon Room in Dana Auditorium at Guilford College
710 Levi Coffin Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410
United States
directions

Social Media

Similar Festivals...

University City Juneteenth Art Fest

University City Juneteenth Art Fest...

  • Jun 19, 2024
  • Charlotte, NC
The Wailers Live In Greensboro

The Wailers Live In Greensboro...

  • Jun 19, 2024
  • Greensboro, NC
Fire Truck Festival

Fire Truck Festival...

  • Jun 22, 2024
  • Spencer, NC
Fire Truck Festival

Fire Truck Festival...

  • Jun 22, 2024
  • Spencer, NC
Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School...

  • Jun 22, 2024
  • Pfafftown, NC
Or, Login Using Your Festivals.com Account

Valid Email Address Required

Show Password Required

Forgot your password?

Or, Register For a Festivals.com Account

Valid Email Address Required

Show Password Required

Show Please Confirm Password

Can't remember your password? Please enter your email address below and we will email you a link to create a new one.

Back to log-in

Close

Festival Newsletter Subscribe

Receive the latest news & updates for the top festivals nearby that you want to know about!