WELCOME! The new Festivals.com is now live. Our goal is simple: to have a one-stop place for you to find out about great festivals and to allow promoters to easily post & advertise their special events & festivals on our website with our self service tools. If you have any questions or need to reach out to us, please contact us. Thanks - enjoy!

The Craft Show at the Center

The Craft Show at the Center
The Craft Show at the Center

Festival Details - "The Craft Show at the Center"...

Start: Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00AM
End: Saturday, May 7, 2022 6:00PM

Shop Authentic Alaskan Hand Made Crafts, Rain or Shine at our indoor Alaskan artisan-craft event! Our First Event is Mother's Day Weekend! - May 7th and 8th. Doors Open at 10:am Saturday, Noon, Sunday. Shop Alaska's Best Hand Made Crafts, all at one great weekend show series location! The Craft Show at the Center is now in the bright and spacious Arctic Recreation and Event Center 4855 Arctic Blvd., (Between Tudor and Int. Airport Rd.). Admission for these fine artisan craft shows is free. Following is the full 2022 craft show schedule. Dates: Mother's Day Weekend! Sat. May 7 - 10AM - 6:PM Sun. May 8 - Noon - 5PM Sat. May 21 - 10:AM - 6PM Sun. May 22 - Noon - 5PM Sat. June 4 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. June 5 - Noon - 5pm Sat. June 18 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. June 19 - Noon - 5PM Sat. June 25 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. June 26 - Noon - 5PM Sat. July 23 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. July 24 Noon - 5PM Sat. July 30 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. July 31 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Sept. 17 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Sept. 18 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Sept. 24 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Sept. 25 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Oct. 1 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Oct. 2 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Oct. 15 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Oct. 16 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Oct. 22 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Oct. 23 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Nov. 5 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Nov. 6 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Nov. 19 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Nov. 20 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Nov. 26 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Nov. 27 - Noon - 5PM Sat. Dec. 3 - 10:AM - 6:PM Sun. Dec. 4 - Noon - 5PM Sun. Dec. 11 - Noon - 6PM Sat. Dec. 17 - 10AM - 6PM Sun. Dec. 18 - Noon - 5PM Admission and Parking are Free! Shop Alaskan Hand Made Treasures! Ivory, Fabrics, Furs, Bayleen, Gold and More! Shop our entire 2022 craft show schedule. Hand-made items change every show! There's always something new and exclusively Alaskan to find. The Craft Show at the Center is sponsored by our friends at Magic 98.9 FM & Spot On Marketing, Alaska. Shop in the comfort of the new, bright and spacious Arctic Recreation and Event Center. Rain or Shine! Admission is Free! Plenty of free parking! Spacious, Modern Event Facility! Coffee and Snack Bar w/Seating! Just minutes from the airport and hotels! Vendors Please Contact: Spot On Marketing (907) 345-5188 TEXT: (907) 602-7247 Email: Spotonmarketing@gci.net https://www.mapquest.com/.../the-arc-arctic-rec-center.
Official Festival Website: https://go.evvnt.com/1078277-0

Have a Question About this Festival? Send Us an Email »

Events Provided by: EVVNT

The Arctic Rec Center
4855 Arctic Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503
United States
directions

Social Media

Similar Festivals...

60th WILLOW STATE WINTER CARNIVAL

60th WILLOW STATE WINTER CARNIVAL...

  • Mar 11, 2022
  • Willow, AK
The 2022 Anchorage Boat Show

The 2022 Anchorage Boat Show...

  • Feb 18, 2022
  • Anchorage, AK
Spenard Holiday Festival

Spenard Holiday Festival...

  • Dec 18, 2021
  • Anchorage, AK
Holiday Food & Gift Festival

Holiday Food & Gift Festival...

  • Nov 7, 2021
  • Anchorage, AK
Holiday Food & Gift Festival

Holiday Food & Gift Festival...

  • Nov 6, 2021
  • Anchorage, AK
Anchorage VegFest 2021

Anchorage VegFest 2021...

  • Oct 23, 2021
  • Anchorage, AK
Harvest Moon Local Food Festival

Harvest Moon Local Food Festival...

  • Sep 18, 2021
  • Soldotna, AK
Or, Login Using Your Festivals.com Account

Valid Email Address Required

Show Password Required

Forgot your password?

Or, Register For a Festivals.com Account

Valid Email Address Required

Show Password Required

Show Please Confirm Password

Can't remember your password? Please enter your email address below and we will email you a link to create a new one.

Back to log-in

Close

Festival Newsletter Subscribe

Receive the latest news & updates for the top festivals nearby that you want to know about!